3 celebrity blogs you have to discover

When many people think about celebrity blog they think about a blog only about expensive things written by someone who isn’t down to earth. That’s sometimes true, but I’ve found several blogs, written by celebrity such as Jules Hough or Shay Mitchell that I really enjoy reading so I thought to share my favorite with you.

Jules
The first blog I want to mention is JulianneHough.com . I discovered Julianne (she usually refers to herself has Jules) because she is a good friend of Nina Dobrev that I follow daily. If you don’t know her, she is a singer, actress and dancer. She has won Dancing with the Star’s US two times and does professional dancing in with her brother Dereck.
I really like her blog especially the “ask Jules” and “food” categories.

Second blog is Western Wild by Kaitlynn Carter. Kaitlynn is a model and digital influencer. Some of you might know her because she is in a relationship with Brody Jenner. I find myself read  her blog usually when she posts about travel, food and things related to love and relationship.

shay
Third blog is amoreandvita.com by Shay Mitchell, known for her role as Emily Fields in Pretty Little Liars. The blog is currently under construction but before it was taken down to be updated I was really fond of it. Shay writes it with her BFF Michaela Blaney and they both seem to be truly genuine persons!

That’s it for today’s post. Leave me your celebrity blog suggestion in the comment section on the left side of this post.

xx, Mathilde.

Leave a Reply

