Weekly favorites #12

Hello guys! I hope you all had an awesome Easter! My belly is stuffed with chocolate eggs but let’s get started with this past week favorites.

Movie //

This week I have three films to mention. First thing, I went to the cinema on Sunday to see Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. I was enthusiastic when I realized that the movie was out! I love anything superhero so this was right up my alley. I enjoyed the movie, but it was quite complexe at the same time. If you go see it you’ll get what I mean I guess. Then a quick mention to American Sniper that I watch with my parent this Friday. Favorite movie. Also, as for Disney I’ve re-watch Ratatouille and this confirmed that this movie holds a place in my top 5.

TV shows //

For TV shows this week, I’ve realized that the only show I managed to catch-up on was Scandal so I thought I would mention it.

Food //

Food wise I’ll be writing about gums. I must have already profess my love for mint and liquorice gums. I’ve found another kind I love! They are still mint and liquorice, my love is to deep but this time they are the Holywood 2 fresh one. They are bigger than the one I already wrote about and there is a flavored liquid that gets out of the gums when you first chew it. I love them!!

Sport //

This category might seem odd. I am not sporty by any means although the only two things I like about sport (for now at least) is workout clothes and watching/attending sport events. Whatever, football games are always good events and this week France was playing against the Netherlands. We won 2-3, Antoine Griezmann scored for France which I was extremely happy about.

A thought for Brussels is in order too, I hope everything is good if you are from Belgium.

I hope you enjoyed your week! Leave me your favorites in the comment section on the left side of the post.

xx, Mathilde.

Leave a Reply

