Weekly favorites #14

Hello guys! I am sorry that this week weekly favorite is kind of late compared to other mondays. In fact, I’ve had so much school work to do that I did not got around to write the post. So, let’s get started, shall we.

YouTube//

I’ve mentioned Aspyn Ovard’s vlogs a lot already but I have to admit that I always love them. She’s been travelling through Europe recently and she is vlogging (almost) daily with her husband.

GAME//

Like last week the game category takes place. I’ve discovered a new board game this week, called Service Compris. I’ve played it with three friends and t was really fun, you have to think deeply about what you want to do which I always enjoy a lot.

SONG//

I am a huge Adele fan. I always enjoy covers of songs I enjoy so much. I heard this song while I was shopping with my mom and realized it was a cover of Hello by Adele. I love it. The singer is Sean Bradford, I never heard of it before but I am obsessed now.

FOOD//

Finally, I’ve made Minimalist Baker’s recipe for her Banana Bread and it’s was really delicious so I’m mentioning it.

I hope you enjoyed your fourteenth week of 2016! Leave me your favorites in the comment section on the left side of the post.

xx, Mathilde.

2 thoughts on “Weekly favorites #14

Leave a Reply

