January & February Playlist

januaryfebruaryplaylist

Music is a huge part of my life. I don’t play any instrument myself but I listen to music everyday for at least thirty minutes on my way to school. Victor Hugo once said that Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain” and I do live by this quote. Whenever I a feeling lonely, sad or just happy there is always a music that fits my mood. Music touches us emotionally, where words alone can’t. That’s a fact.

On the music app of my phone I’ve several playlist I like to choose from or I just play it randomly. I’ve been stuck on the same songs since quite a while now which means those are song I like and don’t get bored of. I thought you might like them too or discover a new artist or a new song maybe. k so I decided to give you a look inside my current playlist. I do listen to various music genre, to many artists and to old and new songs.

Hello – Adele
Hollow – Tori Kelly
Rude boy – Rihanna
Sorry – Justin Bieber
Burn – Ellie Goulding
Day One – Hobbie Stuart
Wildest Dream – Taylor Swift
Love Yourself – Justin Bieber
Empire State of Mind – Jay-z & Alicia Keyes
Marvin Gaye – Meghan Trainor
When I grow up – Pussycat Doll

Leave me your current favorite song, you thought about the song I’ve been listening too recently or anything else in the comment section on the left side of the post, have a lovely day.

Mathilde

2 thoughts on “January & February Playlist

Leave a Reply

